Kristina Jonas, Group leader
Email: kristina.jonas@su.se
Phone: +46 8 162580
Short CV
Google scholar profile

Michele Felletti, Postdoc
Email: michele.felletti@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Christopher Furniss, Postdoc
Email: christopher.furniss@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Matthias Fink, PhD student
Email: matthias.fink@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Aswathy Kallazhi, PhD student
Email: aswathy.kallazhik@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Deike Omnus, Postdoc
Email: deike.omnus@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Joel Hallgren, PhD student
Email: joel.hallgren@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Kristen Schroeder, PhD student
Email: kristen.schroeder@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Blanca Jalvo, Postdoc (shared with Sobek lab, ACES)
Email: blanca.jalvo@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Roya Akar, Research assistant
Email: roya.akar@su.se
Phone: +46 8 161720

Alumni

David Leslie (PhD student, 2014-2019)
Frederic Schramm (PhD student, 2013-2019)
Rahul Somavanshi (Postdoc, 2018-2019)
Roya Akar (Internship student, 2019)
Eloisa Turco (Exchange student, 2019)
Ines Neuwirth (BSc student, 2019)
Kristina Heinrich (PhD student, 2013-2018)
Klaudia Szwedo (BSc student, 2018)
Marco Ottlik (BSc student, 2018)
Sasipa Wongwattanarat (Erasmus student, 2018)
Sony Jonsson (Summer project student, 2017)
Kathleen Ross (Exchange student, 2017)
Michaela Morlock (Erasmus student, 2017)
Siri-Yasmin Schultz (Student assistant, 2015)
Joel Eichmann (Student assistant, 2015)
Marietta Thüring (PhD student, 2013-2015)
Christian Heinen (Postdoc, 2013)